Corporate Information Board of Directors

Non-Executive Directors	Appointed on
Mr. Sookun Gooroodeo (Appointed as chairperson effective 30 June 2020)	10 June 2020
Mr. Sokappadu Ramanaidoo	03 October 2019
Mr. Nicolas Jean Marie Cyril (ceased to be director on 22 December 2022)	13 March 2015
Mr. Codabux Muhammad Javed	10 March 2017
Mr. Rampersad Rabin	19 September 2019
Mr. Jeetoo Mohamad Fardeen	15 July 2021
Mr. Kokil Anil Kumar	15 July 2021
Mr. Semjevee Sivananda	15 July 2021
Mrs. Vasseur-Soneea Alexandra	15 July 2021
Executive Director	Appointed on

23 November 2018

Mr. Mungar Premchand

Corporate Information

Key Management Team

Executive Team	Mr. MUNGAR Premchand	Chief Executive
	Mr. VYDELINGUM Vishuene	Deputy Chief Executive
	Mr. MOTEE Ramesh	Chief Risk Officer
	Mr. MOHADEB Damodarsingh (Deepak)	Chief Financial Officer
	Mrs. YACOOB Syed Aufia	Head of Institutional Development cum OIC HR
	Mr. POOLOO Maoumar AL	Head of Operations
	Mr. LUXIMON Sanraj	Head of Sustainability and Corporate Strategy
	Ms. SADDUL Anouchka	Head of Corporate Affairs, Brand Management and Marketing
	Mr. SEEBARUTH Rakesh (B.K)	Head of Internal Audit
	Mr. MUHEM Dharmarajan	Head of IT Applications and Channels
Other Key Management Staff	Mr. TRANQUILLE Jean Hugues Ivan	Company Secretary
	Mr. SAWMY Premendra	Head of Special Asset Management
	Mr. BADEGHAN Yoghen Kistnesamy	Compliance Officer cum MLRO

Registered Office	MauBank Ltd 25, Bank Street Cybercity Ebène, 72201 Republic of Mauritius
Auditor	Ernst & Young 6th floor, IconEbene, Rue de L'institut, Ebene

Board of Directors





Executive Team

ang / Real

th.

